Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mclarty VW is AWESOME!! I do recommend them to all family and friends!! I will never buy a VW from anyone else!! They are 10stars plus!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Fast, reliable, helpful. Amazing service all around

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Always great service. Staff is attentive to my needs and concerns. Their familiarity the service history of my vehicles insures consistent maintenance and care.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great no pressure shopping. All staff nice and helpful. Cameron was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Everyone very polite and helpful. They go way beyond standard customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

WOW! Literally the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Ketcher was super cool and knowledgeable dude, who will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. When I went in I was expecting to look at used vehicles, but I was wrong. Ketcher and the amazing Sales Manager got me approved for a 2021 Arteon with 0 miles at a 4.1 interest rate! PHENOMENAL

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Going in, I was a bit nervous about the whole new car shopping, but Ketcher overall did awesome in getting us in a brand new Arteon. His customer service, sales service and knowledge all made us feel like we were dealing with a friend. Can’t forget the sales and financial manager! You guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The most pleasurable car buying experience ever! Thank you to Wes & Josh for all of your help! Everyone is very welcoming and non-pressuring.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

4/5 stars only because of turn around time. If wasn’t for that then definitely 5/5.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

An overall great car buying experience! McLarty Volkswagen is not notch!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My experience with McLarty Volkswagen was awesome! Everyone was super nice, and made sure that I felt confident when I left the lot with my new car. My salesman was Jason it was a very easy buying experience. Jason made sure that I knew where everything was before I ever left the dealership. I would highly recommend McLarty Volkswagen. Thank you so much Jason for making sure that I got what I wanted and I love my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I was on a slight vacation from Alabama to Oklahoma when my car broke down in lonoke Arkansas about 20 minutes from little rock. It was about 6pm when all this occurred so the dealership was closed at the time. I called the next morning and they got me in at 7:30 am; diagnosed the issue by 11 and i was back on the road. I greatly appreciate John and Greg that were at the service desk when i arrived. Theu were extremely polite and concerned about my issue and made sure we came up with a fair solution. This place of business ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Customer service really stands out, appreciate the job they've done.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Josh was great and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

5 star maintenance service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great experience at the dealership. The first sales guy was not entirely helpful but my sales and finance persons were great. Too bad customer service afterward is a completely different story.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Alex is an amazing sales person and a really cool guy. The entire crew up there treats you like family and makes you feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service..they handled our RV so professionally..very cordial..very nice people all thru...thank you for your fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Staff are very professional and friendly. I love how they offer a video of the inspection. I appreciate the transparency.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I called and talked to Ketcher a few days before buying my VW Atlas. He was very professional over the phone. Informative but not pushy at all. Inventory was low so we decided to look at another VW dealer but we were disappointed in the other dealers customer service so we drove over to McClarty and ended up buying an Atlas from Ketcher and everything was done absolutely professional and easy! Would definitely buy from them again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I enjoyed the service at McLarty's because they made me feel very comfortable. The technician explain everything through video while he was working on my car that's never been done before he showed me everything he was doing the way it made me feel as though I was right there in the shop with him that was the best thing thank you Alex you're great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Cameron went above and beyond helping my husband and me buy a new vehicle, and helping us when the finance company never sent our paperwork a month later!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Very personable! Honest and accommodating. Felt very at ease and was not pressured at all!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Outstanding service dept, answered all my questions about my ‘19 Atlas. Did work in timely fashion and got video of inspection of car showing tire/brake wear limits, a lot of dealers don’t do that. No oil mess from servicing like that other dealer in town I went to, never again. Will stick with Mclarty VW. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Jack and Cam and Andrew are by far and amazing team!!! Professional, personable and knowledgeable are just a few of the words that I can use to describe them!!! From the beginning to the end of my beautiful new purchase was absolutely seamless!!!! I am so happy y’all were my “A” team and I just thank you and greatly appreciated how you made sure I received the best deal possible!!! So please and so very happy!!! Thank you thank you !!!! Kasunda Gray

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Service was excellent! The staff was extremely helpful. I forgot to leave my keys and walked to Sam’s Club. The service staff member met me near the Sam’s Club parking lot to get my keys. I think that was above and beyond! I also received a video of the under my car inspection with audio of the technician telling me my car was in good shape with details. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Awesome, low-pressure sales team, and happy with entire process! This is my 3rd VW purchase from this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Most amazing and quick service. Called Jack from 2 hours away and he was able to start the process so that we would be ready to roll when we arrived. Had an appointment with a VW competitor in Memphis earlier that day and was treated poorly... but that lead us to Jack at McLarty Volkswagen where we were treated fairly and with honesty. Jack offered expert recommendations and had my new ride ready to roll off the lot in no time! Extremely nice folks at McLarty!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My wife and I were in from out of state and needed a bigger car! Denise and Jason made buying our Atlas very easy!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Jason was patient and very informative with us while we were shopping. When we decided to make a deal, he was quick, honest and made sure we received everything that we needed and wanted. Everyone at the office (even salesmen we were not doing business with) were friendly and happy to help anyway that they could!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Friendly ppl that are willing to help and make you feel welcome. John and Greg in Service Dept. Office gets a huge Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Mr.John did very well by giving me the deatails and information I needed I felt he put me before a lot of cars all the times I called lol thank you guys.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I purchased my car from McLarty VW in August 2020 and they have been a joy. The buying experience was wonderful and then when I needed service recently they went above and beyond to make sure I understood what was going on and what needed to be done now and in the future. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great car buying experience. Jason was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Kudos to your service dept. From the moment you arrive to the video the tech shoots. Detailing what was inspected during the service. See you next time.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and made you feel at home. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Salesman Ketcher and the team got me in the used car I had been looking for. My credit was only fair but the team got to work and got me financed. They did what they had to do. Couldnt be happier. Thanks team, John

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Excellent friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Good Service Department. John Siitonen advisor is prompt and does his best to meet your service maintenance needs in a timely manner. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Easy experience

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly people.And very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

McLarty Volkswagon service is the best!!!! Friendly, professional, and fast!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It was a pleasure doing bussiness with Mclarty Volkswagon

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Denise was extremely helpful, honest and sincerely wanted to address all our needs and questions. She made the buying experience straight forward and easy. Everyone we encountered were courteous and respectful throughout the process. Thank you for a great experience and awesome new ride!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

McClarty VW Service Dept. is exceptional! Every contact was welcoming. Super nice people! Someone even offered to make me a cup of hot cocoa bc she was making herself one ☕️ Super comfy waiting area, too. And I loved the text updates and that included a guided video tour of my baby Tiggy Tijuana being properly pampered;) I was always kept in the loop and appreciated the service questions that were considerate of my time e.g., software update added time to the visit. Loved the courtesy car wash. The consideration each and every employee showed by wearing masks was so ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

A very good car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Jack Bowles, EV Specialist at McClarty Volkswagon along with the entire staff are the easiest and most professional to work with. The whole experience honestly has been the Best car buying experience we have ever had. Highly Recommend. 5 Star!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I made an inquiry online about trading in my vehicle and received a phone call less than 2 hours later from Jack. I scheduled my same day appointment with him. When I arrived in person, Jack was very thorough and patient with me. I viewed and test drove both the Tiguan and Atlas. The Atlas was my more favorite choice and Jack was there to answer any questions for me at any time and made me feel comfortable offering water and snacks. Everyone was very polite and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Jack took amazing care of my husband and I! Not only was he patient and listened to what we wanted, but he also impressed us with his extensive knowledge of the different Atlas trims and made sure we knew exactly what we were getting. Thank you for being patient with us while we figured out exactly what we wanted, and also sending a huge thanks to Hayden, Wes and Tony for making this the best car-buying experience, ever! We LOVE our new Atlas and will definitely be back if we need a new vehicle in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

We purchased our VW Tiguan in Sept 2020. Love the car but really appreciate the personal service from McLarty Volkswagen. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

This is my second car purchase at McLarty VW. Both experiences were very good. No BS sales; they listen to your needs/wants; and work efficiently. I’ll be back in a few years!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We really enjoyed our experience at McLarty Volkswagen in NLR. My husband has bought several different vehicles over the years and still says this was the best experience. I personally HATE dealerships because I hate feeling pressured or when people get pushy...I just get anxious and immediately want to leave, hence the reason I was driving a ‘07 Corolla. Denise made my experience soooooo nice. I didn’t feel pressured at all. She was super kind and gave my husband and I plenty of time to talk about what we were comfortable with. If you stop by you should ask ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had to stop in while traveling and the attention and service at McLarty VW was top notch!! Thank Yall so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was patient, informative, and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The car I bought, a GTI is great. The salesmen I liked. The sales manager was great. The only issue was the negation chip for the car is missing and they will have to order one and that means I will have to make another trip to Little Rock. At least I will get to drive my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

McLarty Volkswagen always takes great care of me and my car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated the service I received and definitely will be back. Thank you guys for for taking such good care of me and assisting me each time I called. Your team is AWESOME!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

First time there and it was a great experience! They are very thorough, professional, and courteous! Thanks McLarty!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

These guys have been great! Decided to wait while they did some recall work and an oil change. The lounge was comfortable and everyone was socially distancing and wearing masks. 2 thumbs up!👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great experience! From start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Really good Service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I went up there with no intent to buy with $500 disposable income that I can play with they managed to show me a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 turbo with a 5-speed I love that car I got a great deal I got it for $303 a month but the salesman and the other kind of pushy but other than that to polite

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review