Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great sales great people. Put me in a very nice ride . We will be back .

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Pleased with everything except for the cost. I estimate that I paid about $80.00 more for my oil change and tire rotation than I would have if I had used my local Volkswagen dealer in Springfield, MO.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Everyone took care of me and made the experience safe & easy. Jack sold me my new Tiguan and he’s wonderful!!! Very calm, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will continue to work with McClarty VW from here on out. Best car buying experience yet!! Thank you, Jack, Tony, Kyle, Haden and everyone at McClarty VW!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The car took a while to be transported to the dealer, but my sales professional kept me updated throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Our family had great experience purchasing several Volkswagen from McLarty Volkswagen NLR. Jack Bowles is always great to work with, no pressure selling, he worked with us to meet our need, and he even made suggestions about other products that may have similar or better values to help us out even if he didn't make a sale. Now this says a lot about a person. Before working with Jack we been to several top dealers in LR, we noticed how each sales reps approached us and we experience some good and bad vibes that mainly focused on making a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Took our car in for a recall and service. Car was ready when they promised and cleaned.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

GREAT SERVICE!!!! Staff was very friendly. Love the inspection video. Best service I’ve had at any VW dealership 😎

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I recently worked with Cameron and the Management team at McClarty VW. The whole team went way above and beyond to ensure my experience was a great one. Cameron found an awesome vehicle for me in a matter of minutes after initially speaking with me and assessing my needs/wants in a car. He delivered the fastest results AND was spot on with what I requested. Everyone with whom I dealt were extremely personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful, from the initial online chat to narrow down the vehicles, to the salesman Mazen, manager Hayden, the finance officer Andrew, and Jack that helped with showing all the functions, and features of the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Because my sales guy his name is Austin, and he was amazing person great personality he went above and beyond!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I worked with Cameron and Austin on the date of purchase. Both were polite and were not pushy at all. I had a set amount I could spend, and Cameron worked with me to make a deal. I am 47 years old and this is my 8th vehicle. This is the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

We know Volkswagen makes fantastic vehicles, so that goes without saying. But let me tell you about the great service I experienced from the entire team at McClarty Volkswagen -- specifically Mazen, Hayden & Jack. From start to finish, my husband and I were treated with prompt and sincere service. We were *those people* who came in to buy a car at night after a long day of work and this team never once complained about how late we were keeping them there. As a woman, I felt heard and respected by the team. I HIGHLY recommend McClarty Volkswagen for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I love this dealership for service. Jordan was great, very thorough, very smart and concise. The video diagnostic thing is what sets them apart and the service manager who checked his work and helped explain the issue was brilliant, he knew exactly what he was talking about, did not try to sell me something, only told me exactly what was wrong and what my options were. For that I will take it back to McLarty Mazda VW of NLR Arkansas for my major upcoming repair. Additionally, I would like to note that we gave the salesman hell for two straight ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

My salesperson Eric Box was very helpful he showed me every car I asked about. He kept in contact with me throughout my experience. Everyone there has been very helpful. Jack Bowles has answered every question I have had about my vehicle. Everyone was exceptional and I can't say enough about them.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

My salesperson, Maven was very professional, friendly, and helpful. The finance specialist was great, and Jack was very helpful and knowledgeable when showing me how to set preferences in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Pleasant experience, knowledgeable rep

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

First things first, Ketcher Montgomery at McLarty VW is awesome! I took my jetta in to have a tire fixed and I also needed something else looked at on my car. He said he'd make sure to have it all checked out and see about getting me fixed up, and that, he did. He was professional and expressed sincere care for my needs regarding my vehicle. I must give an additional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Ketcher because he most certainly deserves it. I do thank you for your service, please keep up the great work sir. I have been with McLarty for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

They got my car in and got it fixed in very little time. They are the best place to take your VW

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I would highly recommend these guys! They did their best to make the deal happen & I left with what I wanted. For once in a long time I didn’t have to just settle even though I didn’t have fantastic credit. Cameron was great in making sure we were good while waiting & even before going to other dealerships pulling what we wanted to know about. Give them a chance!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great service. Really worked with me

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Jack was with me every step of the process. We have been in contact for months and he helped me get into the Golf R. They were completely transparent and understood what I was looking for. They didn't try to pull anything over and if I don't run this car until the wheels fall off I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Our sales rep, Jack, was amazing. He worked so hard to try and get us what we wanted. When he wasn't able to, he wasn't the typical pushy car salesman. He didn't want to push us into something we wouldn't want. But he ended up helping us find the perfect car. I absolutely love the Taos!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

This dealership had a difficult time locating the problem with my car, and it took multiple visits. They seemed to be diligent in working on it, even though they went past their time estimates. John, the service manager, was helpful. I prefer this Volkswagen dealership in the Little Rock area.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Polite friendly very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Bobby is pro-active in Service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Waited almost 2 hours (this is typical here I'm finding out). Got 4 miles down the freeway and my tire pressure light came on after having tires rotated. Frustrating that this wasn't checked and reset prior to completing the job. Now spending more time back at the dealership waiting.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I contacted Mr. Box about buying the new 2022 GLI and it was the smoothest process I have ever encountered. Everything was straight forward and to the point! When I went to pick up the vehicle, it was detailed and extremely clean and a full tank of gas! Will continue to use their service and I recommend 100%.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I’ve bought ALOT of vehicles. The building, though not new, is very clean. The selection, like every other place in the world today, is not what it was a year ago, but, they have a really good selection. And, couldn’t help but notice, whoever buys these vehicles for McClarty, they’re careful to choose clean, well maintained vehicles. Like, really good.. But most importantly, imo, is the staff. Literally every person we spoke to were pleasant…at the very end of the shift. We got there at near close. They NEVER made us feel rushed. When an entire ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Our car broke down on the interstate. The John and the awesome service department diagnosed the problem, got the parts and had it fixed the very next day! We couldn’t have asked for any better service than we received!! Would give them 10 stars if possible!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

There was quite a delay in getting our vehicle serviced. The person told me that the service department was very short staffed this week, and they didn't know when they would be able to get to our car. We left it Sunday, and had a 730am Monday morning appointment. As of Thursday, it was still waiting to go in. On Friday afternoon, we were called that it was ready. The staff are very nice, and I'm sure they couldn't help the missing service techs. They have serviced our vehicles several times, and have always been quick and ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Love the fact that the mechanics text you a video of what they’re going to work on BEFORE they start the work. As someone that doesn’t know anything about cars, that transparency goes a long way! If you have a VW, this needs to be your dealership of choice in the LR area. I’ve been bringing my car here for 5 years and have never had an issue. The cost is fair and the staff has always been accommodating. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Everyone was really nice. Pleased with service. Thanks all you did great.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Very polite and helpful with anything I needed. 😊

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Finally a great car dealership that actually cares about its customers! Shout out to Jack Bowles in sales, and the entire team (including the finance dept) that made our purchase the smoothest purchase. Jack went above and beyond answering all of our questions and made sure to help us get the best deal we could. When the first offer wasn’t in our price budget, they went to the finance team and got us an incredible deal. Cannot say enough. Thank you thank you thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Jack Bowles is amazing, (and the entire team.) They worked with us to try to make our purchase as smooth as possible and was the sweetest people while doing so! We are definitely impressed and will be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

They did alright working on my car with the oil sensor light and what I had recalled on it.but the Check engine light still on though

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great service and at a great price. My service person "Catcher" was attentive to my every need and great personality, I will use them again for sure, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I honestly do not have any complaints. The man who sold us our Volkswagen was super patient and understanding. The guy who did the paperwork was the nicest and made sure we understood everything, and he even got me 0% interest! I have had my vehicle for 2 years now and it has had a few recalls and the service department is always outstanding! I would definitely buy from them, again! Thank you, McLarty!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle over the weekend and I cannot say enough good things about my experience at McLarty Volkswagen. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. As a first time buyer, the staff walked me through the entire process and made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. My sales consultant, Jack Bowles, did a stellar job and I can't recommend him enough! Thank you again for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

After SafeLite botched my windshield appointment, the team at McLarty saved the day! They sourced the part (apparently made of Unobtainium), coordinated the glass installation, and calibrated the safety systems faster, more professionally, and at a better price than SafeLite. Well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Not a complete bad experience had one little hickup in misunderstanding in billing but when i noticed i called an talked to Bobby R. Service manger i explained what happened an he nicely did me a favor an took care of it

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

JACK IS AMAZING! Hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with! We had been looking for a certain car for our daughter and just happen to find one locally after months of looking! This car had a few minor issues that they fixed for us and handled this picky momma fabulously! Jack has definitely earned our business in the future! And our daughter was extremely excited over her 1st car!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Friendly service department and worked with getting me in. Thank you John in Service for helping me out!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Took longer than expected,but things worked out good.hope return doesn't take as long.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Nice friendly knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I went up there with no intent to buy with $500 disposable income that I can play with they managed to show me a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 turbo with a 5-speed I love that car I got a great deal I got it for $303 a month but the salesman and the other kind of pushy but other than that to polite

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review