Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Very nice and helpful! Jason and Tony are rock stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

First of all the impossible became my possible. During my recovery as an alcoholic I was somewhat discouraged of my past mistakes concerning my life choices ( one being credit). I somehow managed to maintain my paid off 05 Santa Fe for yrs. The inevitable happened and it was time to put her to rest. Fear gripped me knowing I wouldn't have a chance in hades to get a DEPENDABLE CAR. I knew I would have to resort to unsecured measures. I was referred to Mclarty Mazda . Walked in with head hung low, sweating nervously, and panicked. Telling myself " I'...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very easy to deal with. About as hassle free as you can get. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Not over the top or fake salesman, Jason was straight forward and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Service was 5 star. Special Thanks to Ron for all the help.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amazing service and super nice service representatives.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Easiest experience of buying a car I’ve ever had!! I use to sell cars in TN and I can say McLarty Volkswagen has it down pat!! No pushy salesman who went out of his way to make the buying process effortless. Everything was done and completed in a timely manner (under 4 hours). I highly recommend McLarty and I love my new, (to me) fully gassed up and detailed VW Passat!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Awesome Staff, very friendly and helpful! Being a female buying a car isn’t always easy. They treated me with respect and did not take advantage me like other dealerships have in the past. Alex Dorr is a top notch salesman, My Husband and I gained a new friend. I highly recommend McClarty Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend Alex Dorr, great salesman that worked hard for the best deal he could get for my wife and I. Whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very helpful and very professional!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

All good. Very professional and helpful regarding all aspects. Matt, sales representative provided all customer needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Nothing negative Nothing positive

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Alex Dorr is a miracle worker! I have tried so hard to get out from Santander for a long time with their ridiculous 20% interest rate! He hooked me up! Now I have a safe reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Wonderful Service! Great People! 💖🌸💗🌸💕

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I will highly recommend McLarty to everyone I know! I bought the car sight unseen and they delivered it to me the next day. My salesman, Austen, was very helpful and not pushy at all. Everything was perfect!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Fast and great service. I love the fact that they send you a video of your inspection!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend McLarty. We are from Calif and dealing with a health issue at the Myeloma Institute here at UAMS. We will be here for 2 months ad we needed a newer car anyway. (My husband drives a 20 yr old Passat.) So I went to them, shared my story and what we needed. Besides a car, we needed their help. This is truly an awful car market and despite that, they had my car and helped me to overcome many other obstacles, like we didn't even bring a checkbook with us! I also needed help returning the rental ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Salesman was very nice and understanding of my needs and wants

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Alex, Jack and Andrew were PHENOMENAL! Smooth experience coming from someone who has the worst nerves when buying a car. The best folks to work with BOTTOM LINE! Will be back soon to buy my boyfriends car. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Always very helpful. Ron was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had a GREAT experience at McLarty VW working with Jack (sales) and Andrew (financing). They made the whole experience stress free and easy. I am happy to become part of the McLarty family and will definitely be going back if I ever need to buy another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Atlas Cross Sport from McLarty VW! The staff was great & made the car buying process stress-free! I absolutely love my new ride! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this fantastic group of people!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great a experience and every one is professional. I love how detailed everything is and its very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The Volkswagen service team was fantastic. They were kind and informative throughout the whole process. They listened to my concerns with empathy and respected my decision when I declined certain work. I will be using this team again for my future service needs. Thanks again Ron T. and Joel H. for everything you did!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Wow. All I can say is wow. Ketcher wow. So fantastic. Honestly he’s the best guy that could help you. Will absolutely go out of his way to make something happen. Literally you all need to set up an appt and go see this man. Go there meet and amazing guy and Get your dream car. What more could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very Professional.! We didn’t feel as if we were just a number.. made the process easy and fast and worked to get us what we wanted. We didn’t have to settle. Mr Mazen was our salesman and he went above and beyond what he had to do. He even went to two different lots to get us into a vehicle. Finance Manager Mr Andrew made us feel at ease and no pressure on final paperwork even helped get us all the extra coverage we desired!!! We will be back. If you are looking for a new vehicle call ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I've always had a good experience here. Thanks guys 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Amazing service and very helpful crew. The entire staff is super polite and took amazing care of my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

K

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The customer service has become top notch! The mechanic on my tdi wagon straight forward!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

The service was good and we were out in two hours with a car wash. Of course we made an appointment for the service we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Always great service and professional/friendly staff. Thanks Greg and John!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was absolutely wonderful (Matt, Hayden and Andrew). Could not ask for a better experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Honored an expired coupon which I didn’t realize was expired. Sent videos of issues with the car and were honest and fair. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Amazing to do business with. Everyone was easy and quit. I advise everyone to go buy their cars from there because of their professional crew and great inventory selection.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great experience. I arrived at the dealership at almost 7pm to see what they had available and ended up purchasing a vehicle without feeling pressured even though they were scheduled to close at 8pm. Jack was my salesperson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

I was in North Little Rock due to my Dad being unexpectedly admitted to the hospital there. My Volkswagen was due for service and I was not sure when I would be able to get it scheduled back home. The Service Department was willing to work me in. These guys were all so nice and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mclarty VW is AWESOME!! I do recommend them to all family and friends!! I will never buy a VW from anyone else!! They are 10stars plus!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Fast, reliable, helpful. Amazing service all around

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Always great service. Staff is attentive to my needs and concerns. Their familiarity the service history of my vehicles insures consistent maintenance and care.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great no pressure shopping. All staff nice and helpful. Cameron was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Everyone very polite and helpful. They go way beyond standard customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

WOW! Literally the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Ketcher was super cool and knowledgeable dude, who will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. When I went in I was expecting to look at used vehicles, but I was wrong. Ketcher and the amazing Sales Manager got me approved for a 2021 Arteon with 0 miles at a 4.1 interest rate! PHENOMENAL

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Going in, I was a bit nervous about the whole new car shopping, but Ketcher overall did awesome in getting us in a brand new Arteon. His customer service, sales service and knowledge all made us feel like we were dealing with a friend. Can’t forget the sales and financial manager! You guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The most pleasurable car buying experience ever! Thank you to Wes & Josh for all of your help! Everyone is very welcoming and non-pressuring.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

4/5 stars only because of turn around time. If wasn’t for that then definitely 5/5.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

An overall great car buying experience! McLarty Volkswagen is not notch!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My experience with McLarty Volkswagen was awesome! Everyone was super nice, and made sure that I felt confident when I left the lot with my new car. My salesman was Jason it was a very easy buying experience. Jason made sure that I knew where everything was before I ever left the dealership. I would highly recommend McLarty Volkswagen. Thank you so much Jason for making sure that I got what I wanted and I love my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I was on a slight vacation from Alabama to Oklahoma when my car broke down in lonoke Arkansas about 20 minutes from little rock. It was about 6pm when all this occurred so the dealership was closed at the time. I called the next morning and they got me in at 7:30 am; diagnosed the issue by 11 and i was back on the road. I greatly appreciate John and Greg that were at the service desk when i arrived. Theu were extremely polite and concerned about my issue and made sure we came up with a fair solution. This place of business ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Customer service really stands out, appreciate the job they've done.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Josh was great and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

5 star maintenance service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great experience at the dealership. The first sales guy was not entirely helpful but my sales and finance persons were great. Too bad customer service afterward is a completely different story.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Alex is an amazing sales person and a really cool guy. The entire crew up there treats you like family and makes you feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Excellent service..they handled our RV so professionally..very cordial..very nice people all thru...thank you for your fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Staff are very professional and friendly. I love how they offer a video of the inspection. I appreciate the transparency.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I called and talked to Ketcher a few days before buying my VW Atlas. He was very professional over the phone. Informative but not pushy at all. Inventory was low so we decided to look at another VW dealer but we were disappointed in the other dealers customer service so we drove over to McClarty and ended up buying an Atlas from Ketcher and everything was done absolutely professional and easy! Would definitely buy from them again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I enjoyed the service at McLarty's because they made me feel very comfortable. The technician explain everything through video while he was working on my car that's never been done before he showed me everything he was doing the way it made me feel as though I was right there in the shop with him that was the best thing thank you Alex you're great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Cameron went above and beyond helping my husband and me buy a new vehicle, and helping us when the finance company never sent our paperwork a month later!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Very personable! Honest and accommodating. Felt very at ease and was not pressured at all!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Outstanding service dept, answered all my questions about my ‘19 Atlas. Did work in timely fashion and got video of inspection of car showing tire/brake wear limits, a lot of dealers don’t do that. No oil mess from servicing like that other dealer in town I went to, never again. Will stick with Mclarty VW. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I went up there with no intent to buy with $500 disposable income that I can play with they managed to show me a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 turbo with a 5-speed I love that car I got a great deal I got it for $303 a month but the salesman and the other kind of pushy but other than that to polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

I went in for a used car, but because of the staff's hard work I got a brand, new Golf Sport Wagon. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review