Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

We had a great experience. Nathan was an excellent salesperson. He spent a lot of time with us to show us vehicles and wasn't pushy at all. Then after the sale, he spent a lot of extra time to show my daughter all of the features of the SUV and how to use them.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I just moved to the area from out of state, John was very nice and even though he said that they might not get to it until the week I was pleasantly surprised that the worked on my car that same day Austin was very nice and he followed up with a call on what the problem was and that it was fixed. This VW dealership was so professional unlike the dealership that I was having to deal with in Las Vegas

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Service was as described and finished 1 hr ahead of time. 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

The folks over at McLarty VW had me back on the road in record time! Great service and great communication through the whole experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Love North Little Rock

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Volkswagen in North Little Rock, Arkansas, done awesome job on my vehicle. I got an oil change and they washed my car but before that, they even showed a video of what they was doing to my car. They rotated my tires and much more! Go to this dealership and not Little Rock.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Everyone that I dealt with was a pleasure, Luis was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service department worked with me to get recall work done to fit my schedule. They were pleasant and made me feel comfortable about taking care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great service and reps that keep you well informed during your service! I love the video walk around with the mechanic. Washing the car is a bonus!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Good experience and it was on time

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Fast, flexible scheduling and took great care of my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

They worked with us on getting a great price. Once the vehicle was purchased they helped us get Phones connected and explained vehicle features to us.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Been doing business there for over 15 years in the service has always been great

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I love the walk through video about my vehicle and how the technician explained to me the services completed / needed. I am new to the VW brand and I love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Customer Service was Exceptional

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

John in service was fantastic! And who doesn’t love a free car wash to boot!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Yes they were awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

McLarty VW was a life saver! I am from NY and was in Little Rock for work. In an impatient rush I absentmindedly hit a pole in the basement of my hotel while not paying attention and backing up. I smacked the front passenger side and knocked my car out of alignment. On a Friday at 4 pm 2 hours before they closed and the day before I had to take the 2 day trip back to NY, McLarty got my car in. Thankfully all it needed was an alignment! They saved me and did amazing work! Top notch service, respectful, friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great customer service. They do a great job of keeping you informed with what’s going on with your vehicle. They not only tell you about problems but also send you a video so that you can see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My service was very easy to schedule online. Once arriving at the dealership, check-in was easy, and my service advisor - Austin, was very attentive and accommodating. The length of service was great and I was out of there in no-time. The only complication was that as I was leaving, I noticed that the mirror on my driver's side was about to fall off. I returned immediately, and Austin took care of the issue immediately and got my car back into the service department, popped it back into place and back out.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Another great experience with McLarty VW. This is my third vehicle to purchase from McLarty and will keep coming back. Very easy to work with. Special thanks to Eric Box for making the buying process so quick and easy. Ask for him by name!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Amazing and very friendly!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Loved my recent experience with McClarty Volkswagen service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

10/10 Recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I love the fact that they do a video of the car inspection so you can have an understanding of what is needed now or later.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Extremely friendly service staff. I didn't mind waiting for my car. They explained everything they did to my car and showed me other issues that may need looked at later. I will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service, friendly and quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

As always with McLarty Volkswagen, they were very helpful and responsive when I needed my vehicle services. I got in and out with no delays or hassles. I wish all dealerships operated like them.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Loved the experience just not the wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had a flat tire and possible need for a replacement and the service team got me in at the last minute at the end of the day. Such great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Clean facility. Friendly and thorough staff. Service done in timely manor. I was kept well informed. Pleased so far. My first time here.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I had some warranty work that needed to be done and they ordered parts and got it done right away.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

John always takes care of us. He explains everything found and what they're going to do to fix the issue. Entire service team does a great job and would recommend McLarty VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly, had smiles on their faces bright and early in the morning.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great experience, great customer service, great communication. They got my car in and out for an oil change and tire rotation, sent me a video update of their inspection and what they found. Also received a link to real time status of my vehicle. Much better experience than I’ve had With other Volkswagen shops in the area. 10 out of 10 recommend **UPDATE** Again 10 out of 10!! We LOVE this place, they were able to get everything we needed covered by warranty. Best customer service around, fixed everything that another shop screwed up, and answered questions that nobody else has been able ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Great experience. Definitely plan on going back for next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

McCarty VW is always very nice and professional when I bring my daughter’s Beetle and my wife’s Passat there for service. Even though both cars were not purchased from McLarty, they still treat us like part of the McLarty family. We will definitely be purchasing our future VWs from them based upon this level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

John and the team there were absolutely wonderful. My daughter’s car was ready early and even had a nice wash. I can definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Quick service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great experience at this dealership! I love the care that goes into the service appointment. It was timely and I was happy with everything they did.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Always happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Very polite & courteous. John is a true professional & he is service oriented. I will not hesitate to recommend McClarty.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Hayden, Josh, and Tony were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

The service manager , I think his name is Jon(bearded young man). Give him a raise, he was fantastic. I have a light gingham specialty seat that is white and grey checked. There was a dirt smudge in my back passenger seat that will require me to use a cleaner on it. I also had a visible crack in the area that has to be pried loose around my radio area, from the install of the new radio system. I did not call to complain. I felt that I could live with it.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

We just purchased our new ride from Cameron. This was the best buying experience ever. Everyone involved went over the top to make sure we got the ride we wanted and extremely fast delivery. Cameron explained all the bells and whistles and made sure we had all our extras. Our trade in was reasonably priced and the whole entire experience was very smooth. Hands down find Cameron if you want a professional and easy buying experience. Looking forward to many years of dealing with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Awesome experience and Jason made it a seamless process. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Pretty quick to get an appointment. Nice friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Blake, Cameron, Tony, and the whole team were amazing. Our trade-in was fairly valued with no sketchy tactics to bring the price down. Blake never made us feel pressured to buy or overwhelm us with too much contact before our visit. Tony took the time to explain all the gap and warranty coverages, but never pressured us to take anything we didnt want. Cameron made the the experience of learning all the features of the vehicle easy and enjoyable. One of the easiest and best car buying experiences we've had.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

The Volkswagen Service department has always expressed and extended an awesome service when I visit their location. The service advisors are honest and straightforward concerning the work, maintenance and any upcoming repairs that maybe needed with my vehicle. The service manager Bobby holds his entire team accountable for providing great customer service and maintenance on new/used vehicles. This is the only Volkswagen dealership in the central Little Rock / Sherwood area I will bring my vehicle for any repairs. Transparency is the key 🔑 to doing business with me and if you feel the same about your new, preowned or used ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Perfect service...John your service advisor did a fantastic job ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Staff was friendly and clear on what I needed and why. I was even short on time and they worked with me to get completed what I needed on the day I came in and walked me through priorities for next visits. I’ve been coming to them for years now and have yet to have an experience that wasn’t top of the line customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

The gentleman in the service department were exceptionally helpful. They made sure everything I needed done was taken care of. They ensured I knew exactly what I was going on with my vehicle. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I have always been treated like I'm the only customer needing help. Nothing but TOP NOTCH service and keeping me informed every step of the way..THANKS GUYS!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service shop is awesome. Video showing exactly what’s wrong. Web portal to pick services you want with prices, or choose to skip. Mclarty makes the vw place on Col Glenn look like the zombies and ‘ho hum don’t give a crud people’ they are. I finally gave up on Col Glenn. Mclarty all the way!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Customer service department is awesome! John remained engaged with me from the arrival of my vehicle until it's departure. I also received an HD video along with explanation of needed repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Quick responses, professional, nice, work hard to get you in the vehicle you want and great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

They got me in and took care of my problem and got me on the road. They are awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I went up there with no intent to buy with $500 disposable income that I can play with they managed to show me a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 turbo with a 5-speed I love that car I got a great deal I got it for $303 a month but the salesman and the other kind of pushy but other than that to polite

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review