Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I love the fact that they do a video of the car inspection so you can have an understanding of what is needed now or later.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Extremely friendly service staff. I didn't mind waiting for my car. They explained everything they did to my car and showed me other issues that may need looked at later. I will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service, friendly and quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

As always with McLarty Volkswagen, they were very helpful and responsive when I needed my vehicle services. I got in and out with no delays or hassles. I wish all dealerships operated like them.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Loved the experience just not the wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had a flat tire and possible need for a replacement and the service team got me in at the last minute at the end of the day. Such great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Clean facility. Friendly and thorough staff. Service done in timely manor. I was kept well informed. Pleased so far. My first time here.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Always great service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

John always takes care of us. He explains everything found and what they're going to do to fix the issue. Entire service team does a great job and would recommend McLarty VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly, had smiles on their faces bright and early in the morning.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great experience, great customer service, great communication. They got my car in and out for an oil change and tire rotation, sent me a video update of their inspection and what they found. Also received a link to real time status of my vehicle. Much better experience than I’ve had With other Volkswagen shops in the area. 10 out of 10 recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Great experience. Definitely plan on going back for next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

McCarty VW is always very nice and professional when I bring my daughter’s Beetle and my wife’s Passat there for service. Even though both cars were not purchased from McLarty, they still treat us like part of the McLarty family. We will definitely be purchasing our future VWs from them based upon this level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

John and the team there were absolutely wonderful. My daughter’s car was ready early and even had a nice wash. I can definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Quick service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great experience at this dealership! I love the care that goes into the service appointment. It was timely and I was happy with everything they did.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Always happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Very polite & courteous. John is a true professional & he is service oriented. I will not hesitate to recommend McClarty.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Hayden, Josh, and Tony were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

The service manager , I think his name is Jon(bearded young man). Give him a raise, he was fantastic. I have a light gingham specialty seat that is white and grey checked. There was a dirt smudge in my back passenger seat that will require me to use a cleaner on it. I also had a visible crack in the area that has to be pried loose around my radio area, from the install of the new radio system. I did not call to complain. I felt that I could live with it.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

We just purchased our new ride from Cameron. This was the best buying experience ever. Everyone involved went over the top to make sure we got the ride we wanted and extremely fast delivery. Cameron explained all the bells and whistles and made sure we had all our extras. Our trade in was reasonably priced and the whole entire experience was very smooth. Hands down find Cameron if you want a professional and easy buying experience. Looking forward to many years of dealing with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Awesome experience and Jason made it a seamless process. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Pretty quick to get an appointment. Nice friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Blake, Cameron, Tony, and the whole team were amazing. Our trade-in was fairly valued with no sketchy tactics to bring the price down. Blake never made us feel pressured to buy or overwhelm us with too much contact before our visit. Tony took the time to explain all the gap and warranty coverages, but never pressured us to take anything we didnt want. Cameron made the the experience of learning all the features of the vehicle easy and enjoyable. One of the easiest and best car buying experiences we've had.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

The Volkswagen Service department has always expressed and extended an awesome service when I visit their location. The service advisors are honest and straightforward concerning the work, maintenance and any upcoming repairs that maybe needed with my vehicle. The service manager Bobby holds his entire team accountable for providing great customer service and maintenance on new/used vehicles. This is the only Volkswagen dealership in the central Little Rock / Sherwood area I will bring my vehicle for any repairs. Transparency is the key 🔑 to doing business with me and if you feel the same about your new, preowned or used ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Perfect service...John your service advisor did a fantastic job ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Staff was friendly and clear on what I needed and why. I was even short on time and they worked with me to get completed what I needed on the day I came in and walked me through priorities for next visits. I’ve been coming to them for years now and have yet to have an experience that wasn’t top of the line customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

The gentleman in the service department were exceptionally helpful. They made sure everything I needed done was taken care of. They ensured I knew exactly what I was going on with my vehicle. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I have always been treated like I'm the only customer needing help. Nothing but TOP NOTCH service and keeping me informed every step of the way..THANKS GUYS!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service shop is awesome. Video showing exactly what’s wrong. Web portal to pick services you want with prices, or choose to skip. Mclarty makes the vw place on Col Glenn look like the zombies and ‘ho hum don’t give a crud people’ they are. I finally gave up on Col Glenn. Mclarty all the way!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Customer service department is awesome! John remained engaged with me from the arrival of my vehicle until it's departure. I also received an HD video along with explanation of needed repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Quick responses, professional, nice, work hard to get you in the vehicle you want and great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

They got me in and took care of my problem and got me on the road. They are awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

I woke up with a dead battery with no prior warning it was going to die on me. I called Volkswagen and they educated me on what I needed to do and the unfortunate pricing. I was able to get my car to them and they changed everything out faster than I expected with no appointment. I’m giving 4stars only because it cost a pretty penny to get it fixed. Best advice: call before you go to get pricing so you know what to expect.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Jason was helpful. No high pressure and no frantic sales pitches.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Took care of son's car with no issues, and reminded me it was free due to having a certified used car. Will do business with again.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Friendly and helpful! Always professional, as well

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Jason was great to work with and we are thankful for the experience! Looking forward to lots of memories in our Atlas!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Great team, great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Breanna was amazing at helping me find my new car! The whole buying experience was wonderful, and the dealership is really great about working with you on financing. I'm so happy with my new Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Great service. Never disappointed

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

We have purchased 3 vehicles from McLarty VW. All 3 times have been wonderful experiences. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great customer service 👏 answered all my questions that no other VW dealership could or would of. Very helpful in every aspect and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

The service department is the best in the business. I am more likely to purchase another VW just because I like and trust their service department so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Quick service, didn't have to wait for an appointment

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

The team did a fantastic job! Wes and Jason were extremely helpful and I have a new fondness for VW.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

My experience could not have been better customer service the way you expect it to be they went out of their way to help solve my problem

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I never post reviews in online forums, but this time I feel compelled to because of the unexpectedly positive experience I had last week. I want to give credit where credit is due, so I would like to publicly thank Bobby, service manager at McLarty Volkswagen of North Little Rock, for his excellent customer service. I had a minor battery issue, and Bobby was exceptionally kind and understanding in helping me to resolve it. Even though it was a small problem, he treated it seriously and professionally. Gentleman like Bobby defy the negative stereotypes about car dealerships, and service like ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I bought a 2021 VW Atlas. I had a trailer hitch added, as well as a bug deflector and the cargo cover for the back storage area. The service department are very helpful and have taken care of all my needs. I appreciate them.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Service Manager Greg Harris, made this service event virtually painless. As a long-time customer of McLarty Mazda/VW, I felt confident that I was in very good hands. His professionalism, technical acumen and attention to detail are the reason I'll continue to come back. For example, working in conjunction with repair technician, they discovered additional areas of repair that were missed by the previous shop, 922 Automotive. All of which was covered under my (very) soon-to-expire extended warranty. We need more people like Greg.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

My car was repaired in a timely manner. Service lights were repaired. They had been on for a year. My car was cleaned after my service. I will bring my car here moving forward. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

They are slow but do a good job. Also the part for a recall has not been sent to the dealer. I keep getting mail to have it fixed. I live out of town so it is inconvenient to get over there.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Great service and service people, took a long time to get vehicle repaired but it was fault of suppliers. Took a long time for McClarty to receive parts but as soon as they got good parts they repaired it quickly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I went up there with no intent to buy with $500 disposable income that I can play with they managed to show me a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 turbo with a 5-speed I love that car I got a great deal I got it for $303 a month but the salesman and the other kind of pushy but other than that to polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I went in for a used car, but because of the staff's hard work I got a brand, new Golf Sport Wagon. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

Tad Rensel was great! He had great repoir with me and my son. He was knowledgable and all attentive to my needs. Good deal on a great car,Thanks Tad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2014

I had a great experience at North Point VW. They were very helpful thru the entire process. I Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2012

This is my 3rd car that I've bought from North Point Mazda. And I have always had great experience here. I have dealt with Russell Norris who is a great salesman twice! I would recommend anyone to this dealership, customer satisfaction is guaranteed!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review