Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Courteous staff, resolved my issue, easy to communicate with. Would use them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Oil change and recall fix took approx 2.5 hrs, they were very accommodating. They offered waters, coffee, tv, comfy couches, and even a ride somewhere If you wanted to kill some time and go shop!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Top notch; every time!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I am always treated like a VIP at McLarty VW. The service is exemplary. My sales person, Jack, has given me amazing support since the purchase of my vehicle 2 1/2 years ago and treats me like family. The service department compares to none other I’ve experienced. Greg and the technicians are kind and trustworthy and on their game. It’s never a hassle at McClarty VW. Always a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

What a great buying experience! Lance was fantastic and made our experience easy. The team was very knowledgeable and attentive to what our buying needs were and considerate of our budget. In addition, Tony in finance was also a pleasure to work with. I would definitely make another vehicle purchase with the McLarty team. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Everyone at the service desk was so helpful & kind! Enjoyed talking with them!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

No pressure to buy the car. The whole team was easy to work with and friendly. Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Quick service and an honest opinion. I’ll be returning for any future repairs!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

They fixed it while I was there and all is good

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Very fast service and excellent staff

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

We are very pleased with the awesome service received by the sales staff and financial staff at McLarty Mazda - Volkswagen during the purchase of our car. I highly recommend Mark McLarty Auto to anyone considering a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Nathan and Andrew were extremely helpful and made buying a new car a great and easy experience. Highly recommend this Dealer and Andrew specifically.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Buying a car can be nerve racking, and intimidating but my experience at McLarty was nothing short of amazing. I found the car I was looking for, and even being out of state they made the whole process as easy as possible. Nathan was so quick and efficient. I truly felt like he was there to help guide me without pressure. I can’t thank him enough for his help through this. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great work, friendly staff and right on time. Love the video walk through of the inspection!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Great Service and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Jason, Canyen, and Tony are Rockstars!!!! Easiest buying experience ever!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Late review! My husband came in and purchased me a VW Atlas. Jack was our salesman. He was GREAT! Apparently, he was already in touch with him and things went pretty smooth. If we were to purchase again in the near future, it'll be with Jack again! Great dealership and would definitely recommend them! 10/10 Thanks Jack and the McLarty family.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

It seems everything was completed (it was a recall so I wouldn't really know) however I did expect the car to be washed when I picked it up. Anytime I've ever had anything done at a dealership, they have always cleaned the car before returning it so that was a disappointment.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Service manager and reps friendly as usual, calm, patient, and listen intently. Quality of service performed was completed to expected standard. Only improvement I would recommend is for service manager to follow-up with customer AT LEAST once daily at a minimum. Unfortunately, this did not happen while my car was in the shop for 8 days. I will say that I was able to establish contact at least once every other day, but that is unacceptable.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Service was slow but I love the video to verify the multi point inspection and of course the front desk staff was so nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Thank you, Jason Boroughs for helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Its not easy finding a new car right now with dealerships not getting the inventory they normally would, but he didn’t give up until he found the one I wanted!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Purchased my car at Gossett VW in Memphis. I called Memphis on Oct 16th and wanted to get it in to be checked out. I was told by Gossett VW in Memphis they would not be able to see my car before Dec 7. I needed my car, on Monday, Oct 18th, I called McCarty VW in Little Rock and talked to John. John was extremely professional and said they would do everything they could to help. John even suggested what he thought the problem was, he checked to make sure parts were available. John said if I have my car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Very nice and helpful! Jason and Tony are rock stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

First of all the impossible became my possible. During my recovery as an alcoholic I was somewhat discouraged of my past mistakes concerning my life choices ( one being credit). I somehow managed to maintain my paid off 05 Santa Fe for yrs. The inevitable happened and it was time to put her to rest. Fear gripped me knowing I wouldn't have a chance in hades to get a DEPENDABLE CAR. I knew I would have to resort to unsecured measures. I was referred to Mclarty Mazda . Walked in with head hung low, sweating nervously, and panicked. Telling myself " I'...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very easy to deal with. About as hassle free as you can get. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Not over the top or fake salesman, Jason was straight forward and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Service was 5 star. Special Thanks to Ron for all the help.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amazing service and super nice service representatives.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Easiest experience of buying a car I’ve ever had!! I use to sell cars in TN and I can say McLarty Volkswagen has it down pat!! No pushy salesman who went out of his way to make the buying process effortless. Everything was done and completed in a timely manner (under 4 hours). I highly recommend McLarty and I love my new, (to me) fully gassed up and detailed VW Passat!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Awesome Staff, very friendly and helpful! Being a female buying a car isn’t always easy. They treated me with respect and did not take advantage me like other dealerships have in the past. Alex Dorr is a top notch salesman, My Husband and I gained a new friend. I highly recommend McClarty Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend Alex Dorr, great salesman that worked hard for the best deal he could get for my wife and I. Whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Very helpful and very professional!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

All good. Very professional and helpful regarding all aspects. Matt, sales representative provided all customer needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Nothing negative Nothing positive

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Alex Dorr is a miracle worker! I have tried so hard to get out from Santander for a long time with their ridiculous 20% interest rate! He hooked me up! Now I have a safe reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Wonderful Service! Great People! 💖🌸💗🌸💕

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I will highly recommend McLarty to everyone I know! I bought the car sight unseen and they delivered it to me the next day. My salesman, Austen, was very helpful and not pushy at all. Everything was perfect!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Fast and great service. I love the fact that they send you a video of your inspection!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend McLarty. We are from Calif and dealing with a health issue at the Myeloma Institute here at UAMS. We will be here for 2 months ad we needed a newer car anyway. (My husband drives a 20 yr old Passat.) So I went to them, shared my story and what we needed. Besides a car, we needed their help. This is truly an awful car market and despite that, they had my car and helped me to overcome many other obstacles, like we didn't even bring a checkbook with us! I also needed help returning the rental ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Salesman was very nice and understanding of my needs and wants

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Alex, Jack and Andrew were PHENOMENAL! Smooth experience coming from someone who has the worst nerves when buying a car. The best folks to work with BOTTOM LINE! Will be back soon to buy my boyfriends car. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Always very helpful. Ron was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had a GREAT experience at McLarty VW working with Jack (sales) and Andrew (financing). They made the whole experience stress free and easy. I am happy to become part of the McLarty family and will definitely be going back if I ever need to buy another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Atlas Cross Sport from McLarty VW! The staff was great & made the car buying process stress-free! I absolutely love my new ride! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this fantastic group of people!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great a experience and every one is professional. I love how detailed everything is and its very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The Volkswagen service team was fantastic. They were kind and informative throughout the whole process. They listened to my concerns with empathy and respected my decision when I declined certain work. I will be using this team again for my future service needs. Thanks again Ron T. and Joel H. for everything you did!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Wow. All I can say is wow. Ketcher wow. So fantastic. Honestly he’s the best guy that could help you. Will absolutely go out of his way to make something happen. Literally you all need to set up an appt and go see this man. Go there meet and amazing guy and Get your dream car. What more could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very Professional.! We didn’t feel as if we were just a number.. made the process easy and fast and worked to get us what we wanted. We didn’t have to settle. Mr Mazen was our salesman and he went above and beyond what he had to do. He even went to two different lots to get us into a vehicle. Finance Manager Mr Andrew made us feel at ease and no pressure on final paperwork even helped get us all the extra coverage we desired!!! We will be back. If you are looking for a new vehicle call ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I've always had a good experience here. Thanks guys 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Amazing service and very helpful crew. The entire staff is super polite and took amazing care of my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

K

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The customer service has become top notch! The mechanic on my tdi wagon straight forward!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

The service was good and we were out in two hours with a car wash. Of course we made an appointment for the service we needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Always great service and professional/friendly staff. Thanks Greg and John!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was absolutely wonderful (Matt, Hayden and Andrew). Could not ask for a better experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I went up there with no intent to buy with $500 disposable income that I can play with they managed to show me a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 turbo with a 5-speed I love that car I got a great deal I got it for $303 a month but the salesman and the other kind of pushy but other than that to polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I went in for a used car, but because of the staff's hard work I got a brand, new Golf Sport Wagon. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

Tad Rensel was great! He had great repoir with me and my son. He was knowledgable and all attentive to my needs. Good deal on a great car,Thanks Tad!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review